Bongaree Bowls Logo

The Friendly Club Tel: 07 3408 0005

An affiliated member of Bribie Island Sports Club, Moreton Bay District Bowls Associatioon, Moreton Bay District Ladies Bowls Association and Bowls Queensland

The Ladies Section Committee for 2017/8 is President Merna Hogg, Senior Vice-President Lily Tweddle, Junior Vice-President Doreen Pennery, Secretary Rose McCormack, Games Director Elna Jensen, Asst. Games Director Lorraine Clark, Chair of Selectors Janice Mason, Committee members Doreen O'Halloran, Honey O'Neill, Sandra Scott.

The April 2017 Ladies Section report can be seen in our March/April newsletter under Club News.